2Klikstomars - "Sexual content. Gunshot pussy."

Username: 2Klikstomars

Ban reason: "Sexual content. Gunshot pussy."
Length of ban: Indefinite
Ban Issue:
What I was banned for is not against the rules

Vote Opt-Out: false

Events leading to the ban

Yeah, I was roleplaying a shitty security cadet that probably joined for the wrong reasons. He was being egged on by a veteran member of the security force (Whom I do not know, and have no affiliation with out of character.)

As a veteran myself, I’m very familiar with the vernacular used in military spaces and dark humor. I was playing a pretty damn true to life rendition of someone who feels a little too comfortable abusing power. I believe the events in the roleplay that whatever admin had a problem with were as follows:

At one point my character was egged on to ‘do what he must to defend himself’ from a slime by his veteran officer. (The slime posed no threat, but it’s a creature that can’t fight back or tell on you. Pretty prime bullying material.) When he was caught by the HoS, he made up an excuse as to why he was harming the slime. (It was gangstalking me, I think it’s a crazed rapist, it was giving me the fisheye, ect) and yeah, it’s a little ridiculous but a lot of what is present in SS13&14 is.

Then, some security officer shot a mime during evacuation, a single time, didn’t crit him. When we were all in the security room of the evac shuttle, the mime came to complain. My character responded with “It’s just a gunshot wound, pussy. Walk it off”.

Reason the ban should be removed

All of that was nasty behavior, but if it isn’t obvious by now, I was intentionally roleplaying a nasty character. To be banned permanently with no conversation about this really stretches credulity. I have a different character that I play on much more often (an atmospheric tech) that does nothing remotely like what I was doing with my security cadet, and is generally a nice person.