AnghelBP

In-game Username: AnghelBP
Discord username: anghelbp
Characters you play: Chris Owens, Kellen Franks, Corbin Gibson

On average, how many hours do you expect to admin per week: 6-12

Days you are available to admin on: Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

How old are you? 19

Do you have any SS14 experience outside of Wizard’s Den servers, or any SS13 experience? Yes, about 100 hours on multiple servers before joining Wizard’s Den servers

Do you have prior administration experience (SS13/SS14 experience preferred, please also post a way for us to verify this)? No. I would like to grow my experience now

Have you ever been banned from any SS14 or SS13 servers? Yes. I got Command role ban

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin? In-game events, in-game rule enforcement, helping people through AdminHelp and having fun

What are you least interested in doing as an admin? I don’t find myself little interested in doing something as an admin, i am open to learn more about things. I am here to learn what i can do as an administrator and expand my experience into the game back end

Detail Questions

What role do you think game admins serve on our servers?

Depending on the situations it can be something like, helping people, dealing with bugs maybe, taking care of griefers, looking into replays on reports, spying on people, enforce rules like roleplaying. Overall the role of an admin is to make the server more bearable.

Why do you want to become an administrator for SS14?

How i said previously, i want to expand my view on the game and learn more about it. I want to take part in events and respond to people in AHelp if they need help; many times i see people asking ahelp and no one responding in my time zone (eastern europe). More than all, i want to have fun

How do you feel about the current roleplay status on the servers?