BrandonH - I never saw the ban message. However the admin said I was going to get banned for self-antag and griefing

Username: BrandonH

Ban reason: I never saw the ban message. However the admin said I was going to get banned for self-antag and griefing. ( people died because medbay was low on chems )
Length of ban: I was not told the ban length
Ban Issue:
What I was banned for is not against the rules

Vote Opt-Out: false

Events leading to the ban

I am a chemist.
I made medicine for medbay but did not label any of them because I hate doing so.
The CMO comes into the chemistry lab and asks me to label the meds and I tell them I did not want to.
I also tell them that I threw away my labeler at the start of the shift.

They insist and give me another labler and tell me i have to label them because there are interns.
I tell them I do not want to and the interns can learn like I did, by trial and error.
They threaten to demote me because I did not want to label the medicine I made.
(They could had labeled them themselves)
I give in and label them anyways. But instead of doing it like it is normally done. I labeled them with phrases that coincide with what the chemicals are.

Dexa + “The oxygen”
Dermaline “Is it hot in here or is it just me?”
puncorine “They got holes in them”

CMO complains, but I did my job like they asked. The chemicals are labeled.
A little while later medbay is asking for dylo, so i made some dylo and brought it to medbay.
While labeling the dylo that I just made, a intern named Dante attacked me with a spear and almost put me into crit.

Their reasoning was that I was labeling the chemicals I just made, the chemicals medbay asked for.
I called sec and they did nothing about the guy that just tried to kill me giving medbay the chemicals they asked for.
(I AHelped dante for trying to murder me for labeling my own medicine)

A little while later medbay asks for phal, the cancer curing medicine i think.