Connorisgaming

In-game Username: Connorisgaming
Discord username: Connor
Characters you play: Connor Dugmore, other wise just randoms if I dont want to play my main.

On average, how many hours do you expect to admin per week: 20 or more

Days you are available to admin on: Really any day of the week

How old are you? 24

Do you have any SS14 experience outside of Wizard’s Den servers, or any SS13 experience? I’ve played on Delta-V, CM14, and CM13. otherwise I’ve not put much time into any other servers.

Do you have prior administration experience (SS13/SS14 experience preferred, please also post a way for us to verify this)? I have little to no admin experience. I’ve was an admin on some Gmod RP and TTT servers way back, but I have no way to verify it.

Have you ever been banned from any SS14 or SS13 servers? 've never been banned from SS13. But I have been banned once from Wizard’s Den servers. I was messing around and ended up killing people, so I was temporarily banned. This was well over two months ago.

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin? Still just playing the game as normal, being able to see more things as a ghost (stuff like what a filter is filtering, what gas is in a thing, and what people have). other wise being around to help if people need, or if the server bugs out in some way. Also running some admin testing rooms to keep ghosts having fun, or to play around well still being available.

What are you least interested in doing as an admin? The only thing I don’t look forward to is having to handle a wired case that I’m not sure what to do with. But I’m sure I can ask another admin for help. Let alone, at some point I’ll just always know what to do.

Detail Questions

What role do you think game admins serve on our servers?