Samuka's Admin Application

In-game Username: Samuka
Discord username:  Samuka
Characters you play:  Mostly Kailey Hook

On average, how many hours do you expect to admin per week:  6 to 10 hours

Days you are available to admin on:  every day, the days i will probably be least available will be Wednesdays due to being the days with more classes in my collage grade this semester

How old are you?  21, will be 22 by next month

Do you have any SS14 experience outside of Wizard’s Den servers, or any SS13 experience?  I have very little experience outside the Wizard’s Den servers, having played a little of SS13 in the byond platform, playing unitystation (another attempt at remaking ss13), and playing in the Delta-v (psy) | Apoapsis

**Do you have prior administration experience (SS13/SS14 experience preferred, please also post a way for us to verify this)? **No

Have you ever been banned from any SS14 or SS13 servers?  No

Admins have the ability to perform various tasks which are not available to the average player. An incomplete list of these tasks is: in-game rule enforcement, in-game events, ban appeals, and out-of-game rule enforcement through things like replay/log reviews in response to player reports. With these, and any other tasks you’re aware of in mind, answer the following two questions.

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin?  In-game events and admeme

What are you least interested in doing as an admin?  Responding Ban Appeals

Answer the following questions in detail, so we can get a better idea of how you’d approach adminning.

What role do you think game admins serve on our servers?
I believe the role of an admin is to ensure the safety and fun of the game for the players, and they do this by helping players with their doubts, enforcing the server’s rules by issuing warnings and bans, and lastly interacting the with the game in a way only admins can do to make rounds more unique and interesting