SpaceyLady's Admin Application

Please fill out the following template for your application:

In-game Username: SpaceyLady
Discord username: ghostofcinnamoroll
Characters you play: Willow Mildew, Flame Embers, Anthea Celeste

On average, how many hours do you expect to admin per week: 5-10

Days you are available to admin on: Most days throughout the week.

How old are you? 22

Do you have any SS14 experience outside of Wizard’s Den servers, or any SS13 experience? I have a small amount of experience on frontier and delta but I clicked with Wizard’s den and so have spent the most time here.

Do you have prior administration experience (SS13/SS14 experience preferred, please also post a way for us to verify this)? Not on SS14 but I have been an admin for multiple GTA V roleplay servers.

Have you ever been banned from any SS14 or SS13 servers? No.

Admins have the ability to perform various tasks which are not available to the average player. An incomplete list of these tasks is: in-game rule enforcement, in-game events, ban appeals, and out-of-game rule enforcement through things like replay/log reviews in response to player reports. With these, and any other tasks you’re aware of in mind, answer the following two questions.

What are you primarily interested in doing as an admin? I am interested in fixing in game bugs and relaying feedback to the developers and handling players who break the rules so that everyone can enjoy the server.

What are you least interested in doing as an admin? Nothing really, I’m happy to help which whatever is needed.

Answer the following questions in detail, so we can get a better idea of how you’d approach adminning.

What role do you think game admins serve on our servers?